Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Friendly very easy to deal with.I needed a ride from my house to the dealership to pickup your new van they came and got me no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great group of knowledgeable and helpful individuals to work with! Will definitely be recommending people to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

David did an excellent job and we appreciate his knowledge. WE would deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good staff and very helpful, easy to deal with jeff hartley he entertain us very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Levi Kermeen at Dodge City Auto Saskatoon. He went above and beyond to rectify issues we encountered following my vehicle purchase, which truly reaffirmed my faith in your dealership's commitment to customer satisfaction. After experiencing difficulties with the original salesperson we worked with, Levi was appointed by the Branch Manager and he stepped in and immediately took charge of the situation. He demonstrated exemplary professionalism, attentiveness, and genuine concern for our concerns and issues raised, ensuring that all our queries were addressed proactively and efficiently. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very helpful, was in and out with my new truck in two hours . I would definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great place clean and welcoming I bought my jeep here 2 years ago I got treated very very Good and respectful and that's why I came back to trade in my jeep 2 door for a 4door because recently I had a kid so I need 4 door so I called mark sugar again I told him that I need to trade in my jeep and again the treatment that I felt 2 years ago witch is very very Good and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Bill was great to deal with The management worked hard to get me approved on a 2024 rubicon With my trade off and credit situation they worked hard to get me what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent service and very accommodating. The sales man and the finance officer are well knowledgeable about their job. We will highly recommend Derek and Chris for their unequivocal comment for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

They were excellent to deal with, very professional yet very humorous and make a person feel right at home, I have highly recommended them to all my friends already !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

The sales man jack is very friendly and professional person and I am very happy with jobs he did thank for the all staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very Friendly, Make their customers feel very welcome. They work with the customers so everyone is satisfied with their vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

We enjoyed our experience at Dodge City Auto. Everyone was super friendly. Anton was very knowledgeable. He gave us options and was probably the best salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Dodge city went above and beyond with their client service when I purchased my 2024 Jeep Wrangler, Derek was my salesman and was very helpful and friendly the whole time and was able to locate a vehicle for me and get it here quickly.Sharla was also super helpful with my financing and was willing to walk through all my questions. Best customer experience I have had! Very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

My salesmen Anton was a pleasure to deal with. And financial manager Sharla was patient and understanding and they both worked hard to get me into my brand new ram. I will definitely refer friends and family to check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

3rd truck I bought from Jeff , that must say something ! Went above and beyond, Put me into another truck that I wanted always shares his best advice . Should be a manager by now guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Mike was great to deal with. No pressure, worked with our requests and short timelines. Very professional, yet very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Even though they didn't have the truck in stalk. I wanted they were able to find it and get it to me at a timely matter very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service, humorous and pleasant people to deal with. Made it work and we were very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I have now purchased 3 vehicles at this location they always have what I am looking for. In addition I have had body work done in the shop. Friendly and efficient and non pressuring staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I’m not sure what to say about my experience buying a new vehicle but at dodge city auto People are friendly and easy talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Second truck I’ve bought here, my wife bought a Jeep and my son bought a truck as well! That should tell you how awesome this dealership is to deal with!! Thankyou Jeff Hartley, dodge city is family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I found my salesman very helpful he made a worlds difference in deciding on the vehicle i bought and i am very happy with . thank you Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I traded in my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited and between Brandon & Justin the whole experience was a breeze! From trading in my vehicle to finding me a new used vehicle to getting a few things cleaned up on the exterior after the transaction was complete.. everything was seamless. They gave me a great value for my vehicle as well as helped me find a good used one in my price range. Brent was also very helpful in the used car department area in getting me set up in a vehicle while mine was in the shop. They were pleasant to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Friendly staff, competent, helpful, willing consider requests . Seller person went out of his way to find exactly the truck I was wanting to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Anton was amazing to deal with and made the buying experience seamless and not at all stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I bought a 2024 Jeep compass from Jeff and it was an absolutely amazing experience! He communicated about everything throughout the experience and Amy in finance was absolutely amazing as well! She was honest on what warranty was good to get and I truly felt so welcome in there business! Will definitely be back in the future. 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very knowledgeable sales person about the vehicle and also the finance department that helped me get things in offer to purchase the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Jack Gherasim was very good at presenting the models of Jeep available in our price range. He explained very well the options available. After our purchase was so helpful in going through all the controls on the dash. Was able to install our cell phones into memory. Jack gave us a very pleasant experience, inviting us to check in any time if we had any concerns, leaving us with a positive impression of the dealership. We would have no problem referring someone to look for a good deal at this dealership. We also would consider returning for a new vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

nice vehicle!nice salesman!nice service! The explanation of the sales staff is very professional and the attitude is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We had a great experience. The process was smooth and seamless. Everything was explained to us in full and we felt well supported.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Friendly. Approachable. Quick at returning calls. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Had the exact vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2023 Dodge Ram 1500. Sharla J, Thank you for helping me purchase this beautiful truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Job well done by sales and finance department. Truck ready in timely manner and everyone met my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

i was very please with the service that i received from this dealership. i dealt with three people. sales and sales manager and finance. they were very friendly and professional. i will be a returning back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great service from start to Finnish. Cade was very professional and very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Had a great experience with the purchase of my new Jeep Compass. Jeffrey Hartley really went the extra mile with me. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Had a very good experience purchasing a vehicle from Dodge City. They were able to get our accessories added in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from Dodge City over more than three decades and have always found the experience to be excellent. Their servicing of my vehicles is always well done as well. Thanks to Mark Sugar for his help with the purchase of my latest vehicle. Kudos to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Made sure I got what I wanted and was ready when I wanted to have it. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

What an amazing experience! This was my first time buying a car and Sharla was a tremendous help and full of knowledge. With her expertise, she knew where to start the process, walked me through it and answered all my questions. Her and Amy really helped me understand everything in depth and made it such a welcoming and comfortable experience. I would definitely recommend and will for sure be back. Can't wait to drive my new Nissan. Thanks again, I couldn't be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Very fast and easy transaction. They had exactly what I wanted and were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Very knowledgeable, absolute pleasure to deal with. Will use in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Jeff Hartley was an awesome guy to deal with, he got me the truck I wanted from Calgary and I got an awesome deal on the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The dodge city auto was really good place to get a new or used vehicle because I got a really good deal from them for my truck. I will definitely recommend this dealership for others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Mark provided exceptional service and is very nice and polite to interact with. Appreciate many options presented. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Mark was awesome and easy to deal with. Greg at the parts counter was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great experience very knowledgeable staff. Super happy with my new Jeep. Thanks to all the staff from sales to finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The staff is very kind and personable, making the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle easy and fun. They were also incredibly knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Jack Gherasim at Dodge City was very patient, exceedingly trusting, and made every effort to be available to help me find my vehicle. He was pleasant to work with, and allowed me the room to test out vehicles without pushing vehicles that I was not interested in. Jack was prompt to answer any questions and provide information as requested. He made the sale of my vehicle effortless as he worked well with my busy schedule. I have now owned my vehicle for around 4 months and love it. Thank you Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Sharla and Amy made our experience awesome! We finally found a team that helped in anyway possible and got us our vehicle a 2023 Dodge Durango. Lovely job ladies!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

This is our 4th vehicle from this dealership! We have had 4 different salesman for each vehicle and they were all amazing to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Excellent service. Fast and smooth transaction from test drive to handover of our new car. Would highly recommend Jeff as your sale consultant. Shoutout to Levon and Chris too for arranging finance of the unit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

They were kind and helpful on my decision to purchase the truck also the time to do it was excellent thank you your an awesome team and I would recommend Sharla Johnson to others who are interested in purchasing a vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Great service, knowledgeable, friendly, my only complaint is my new car was not detailed and promised to next time in city

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Professional service no pressure respect honest so happy I purchased my new car from mike at Dodge City used cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

I really enjoy the atmosphere at Dodge City. I feel relaxed and appreciate the friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Chris Greer and Levi Kermeen are so helpful in getting my new 2023 challenger. They are both knowledgeable on what they do and i recommend to contact them if you need one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Good sales men and great service. No pressure sales person and buying was hassel free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Good Selection, competitive pricing, Jeff made it all very easy to purchase my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Great service. Kind and friendly. Did not feel pressured and felt that they listened to what we wanted and what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Sharla was awesome. Made the whole experienece quick and hassle free. 10/10 for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Great service with the best sales representative putting the customer needs first. I would recommend family members to Dodge City in Saskatoon. Friendly outgoing answered all the questions we had in regards to the vehicle purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Amazing service! I felt super welcomed and supported through the whole process in buying my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

All the staff at Dodge city auto were very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find my new vehicle. They were able to price their vehicle competitively and were able to give me good value for my trade in. I would happily go back to them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Excellent experience! Sharla is the best! Was very well taken care of. Highly recommend!!! If I could rate 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Great Service! Kuldeep (KD) was very friendly and experienced. The whole process was very quick, smooth and hassle-free. Excellent work by everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Great service! Jeff was so easy to work with. He was very personable. He really listed to what I was looking for. His communication was outstanding. I appreciated being able to send him a text to set up meeting times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Mark, Chris, and everyone I had the pleasure to meet, were very friendly and accommodating. The process from start to finish was pretty easy and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

The salesman and finance person were good to deal with and the overall experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Polite, patient & professional staff! What started out as an inquiry led to a purchase that I completely wanted for myself. I was treated with respect & felt empowered as an older woman by Colton Stipletz & Chris Greer as they walked me through the options, showed me the 2023 Jeep compass north that was a complete fit for me. I drove the suv home and did not experience anxiety or feeling overwhelmed with my vehicle which equates to safety for myself, passengers as well as other drivers. I highly recommend Colton & Chris at Saskatoon Dodge City. Teamwork is dream ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Its was a good experience financing a new vehichle through Mark Sugar at Dodge city auto i would recommend you check out their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

The purchase process was quick and smooth and good costumer service. Payment options has been discussed and explained properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Levi was amazing to work with, what ever I needed he was able to accommodate. He’s easy to get along with and loves to get you in the vehicle of your dreams. I’ll be bringing my partner to get her vehicle very soon!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Levi was great to work with. His kept the experience great and worked with me to ensure my expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Jack was excellent in selling us a 23 jeep grand cherokee. He made sure we got to test drive several jeeps to make sure we had the right one for our family. He is very knowledgeable and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Service was excellent friendly and helpful We are very pleased This was our second purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I recently purchased a Jeep Renegade from Dodge City. The vehicle exceeded my expectations. I owe this all to Jeff, one of the friendliest sales guys you will ever meet. He is amazing!! The purchase of this vehicle as well as the financing with Chris went seamlessly. And Chris is one of the friendliest finance guys you will ever meet. A really great team to work with; you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Jack Gherism was great to deal with, highly recommend asking for him. He was down to earth, not pushy, very refreshing to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

I had a great experience working with Dave. It was like I knew him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Great and friendly service. Went out of their to way to accommodate and see that everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

My sales person was very personable! He went over and above to get me the best price and always stays in touch. The finance people were also very friendly and made the process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

The dealer was very kind and understooding.I would tell everyone that they care for their customers and listen to what you want and try to work something out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Jeff offered to locate an alternate vehicle from a different city, it was very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Very straight forward with no hidden numbers. Levi was excellent to deal with- respectful and passionate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Everyone at Dodge city are fantastic. We enjoyed our experience, look forward to future dealings. Our salesman Jeff top notch! He listened, helped every way he possibly could. And treated us like family. Great experience in general

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

My family and I love dealing with Dodge City, especially working with Jeff Hartley and finance manager, Levon Miller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Great place to deal and get vehicles that are in stock. Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

I was in last week and purchased as used vehicle, Jack was the salesman I had and he was great! Very easy to deal with, didn’t make me feel pressured in anyway and answered all my questions. Chris from finance was also a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, these guys both made the buying process so easy! Thank you. April

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience. Sharla was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made me feel very confident in her selection. The price was the best I've seen across the city and financing with Levon was a breeze. I am recommending their dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Mark sugar at dodge city did a great job with the process of buying my ram 1500. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Had great service from Mark Sugar Got a great deal on the car we bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Dodge City Auto had the truck that I was looking for, and a professional staff to assist with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I found the Dealer staff very friendly and willing to assist with questions regarding the Ram 1500 truck as a first time customer. Jeff was easy going and easy to talk with regarding my decision to purchase the Ram 1500 truck. Would recommend others to Dodge City Auto and Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Sharla Johnson was the salesperson at dodge city who helped me find new suitable vehicle. She was friendly, very professional and great communicator. She went above and beyond to help in every way and also their financing manager chris was there to help me at every step. Overall it was a pleasant experience. All the staff was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Highly recommend! Mark Sugar went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Truck is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Bought a used vehicle from them and they were so great to deal with. Derek was easy to talk to and gave zero pressure. Chris Greer in finance was great also. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Levi was amazing. He got back to me everytime I had questions. Very easy going and helpful. He also gave me a loaner vehicle for a couple days until mine was ready. This was huge as my previous vehicle was not drivable. I would recommend this dealership solely on that. Thank you Levi!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review